3805 W 10th St Greeley, CO 80634 970-573-5291

Meet the Staff of Conquest Classic Cars

Staff Photo

Bruce B. White - Founder

970-573-5291 - info@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Brandon White - President

970-573-5291 - brandon@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Monte Hein - General Manager

970-573-5291 - monte@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Raenell Chrisman - Office Manager

970-573-5291 - rae@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Mark Lancaster - Sales Manager

970-573-5291 - mark@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Holly Carroll - Finance Manager

970-573-5291 - holly@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Garrett Hasty - Salesman

970-573-5291 - garrett@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Thad Henry - Service Manager

970-573-5291 - thad@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Chris Barnes - Service Advisor

970-573-5291 - chris@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Matt Ramirez - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jason Drost - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Luke Lilienthal - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jeff Martin - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Matt Thompson - Parts Manager

- matt@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Brian French - Body Shop Manager

970-573-5291 - brian@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Brad Gadeken - Painter / Fabricator

-

Staff Photo

James Panter - Master Auto Body Technician

-

Staff Photo

Matt Stesen - Auto Body Technician

-

Staff Photo

Vicky Gray - Prep / Detail

-

Staff Photo

Luke Oxner - Racecar Driver

970-573-5291 - luke@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Chad Mann - Race Team Mechanic

-