3805 W 10th St Greeley, CO 80634 970-573-5291

Meet the Staff of Conquest Classic Cars

Staff Photo

Mckenna Ozoroco - Service Advisor

- Mckenna@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Priscilla Sawicki - Sales/ Marketing

720-475-0516 - priscilla@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Bruce B. White - Founder / Partner

970-573-5291 - info@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Monte Hein - General Manager / Partner

970-573-5291 - monte@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Brandon White - President / Partner

970-573-5291 - brandon@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Raenell Coughlin - Office Manager

970-573-5291 - rae@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Garrett Hasty - Sales Manager

970-573-5291 - garrett@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Thad Henry - Service Manager

970-573-5291 - thad@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Martin - Shop Foreman

970-573-5291 - jeff@conquestcc.com

Staff Photo

Matt Ramirez - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jason Drost - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Luke Lilienthal - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Ethan Lousberg - Service Porter

-

Staff Photo

Brad Gadeken - Painter / Fabricator

-

Staff Photo

James Panter - Master Auto Body Technician

-

Staff Photo

Bill Wood - Auto Body Technician / Fabricator

-

Staff Photo

Matt Stesen - Auto Body Technician

-

Staff Photo

Karl Nord - Auto Body Prepper

-

Staff Photo

Chad Mann - Race Team Mechanic

-